Board of Directors

Bill Lee, Chair
Jefferson Towers

Barbara Princeton, Vice-Chair
Parkside Commons

Linda Lewis, Treasurer
Valley Vista

Marcia Weaver, Secretary
Plymouth Meeting Apartments

Scott Randall, Board Member
Clinton Plaza

Mary Ann Kaminski, Board Member
Bishop Ludden Apartments

Mary Ann Ruzekowicz, Board Member
McCarthy Manor

Rasta Muhammad, Board Member
Toomey Abbott


Sharon Sherman
Executive Director

Mary Krul
AmeriCorps VISTA

John Herrmann
HUD Tenant Organizer

Contact Us

P.O. Box 6908
Syracuse, NY 13217-6908
Phone: (315) 475-8092

Telephone & E-mail only except by appointment.

Please note that the best way to contact us is via email or by completing the following form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message